Menu Plan Monday – July 6-12, 2009


Click HERE to visit
I’m an Organizing Junkie’s Menu Plan Monday

I decided it would be better to have my Menu Plan on my recipe blog – much better to keep the items all together. To easily see my recipe posts, click here. To see my menu plan posts (all one of them as of today), click here.

We’re coming off a holiday weekend, and as I sit here trying to get my brain back to routine mode, I have to say I’m struggling a bit. I’ve been cruising last week’s MPM list for ideas and stumbled on a blog (StolenCookingMoments.com) that so far has a LOT of recipes that seem like they would suit our taste.

Weekday Dinners

Monday – Ranch Chicken & Bacon Pasta Salad, Crescent Rolls, Fruit Salad

Tuesday – Leftover pasta salad

Wednesday – Allen Brothers Steaks, Baked Potatoes, Salad

Thursday – Monterrey Chicken Quesadillas

Friday – Leftover Quesadillas

Weekend Breakfast

Saturday/Sunday – Biscuits & Gravy

About Lundie

Living my life.

2 comments

  1. accidentalhausfrau

    Those quesadillas sound yummy – thanks for sharing!

  2. Pingback: Lundie’s Life » Blog Archive » Menu Plan Monday has moved

Leave a Reply

