Menu Plan Monday – August 3-9, 2009


Click HERE to visit
I’m an Organizing Junkie’s Menu Plan Monday

My menus will be slowly drifting toward the low-carb. I am going to try to keep them moderate though – just tweaking my existing menus. This week’s menu is a “pantry & freezer cleanout”. I need to use up a bunch of odds and ends, so each meal for the next couple of weeks will be based on items I already have in an attempt to clean them out.

Weekday Dinners

Monday – Spaghetti & Meatballs, Broccoli

Tuesday – Spaghetti – Part 2

Wednesday – Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs, Oriental Vegetables

Thursday – Chicken – Part 2

Friday – Wild Card Meal – Left open for tweaks in the schedule

Weekend Breakfast

Bacon & egg breakfast wraps

About Lundie

Living my life.

Leave a Reply

